another reason why you should always keep your fridge cleaner than mine

I was featured in the Austin American-Statesman food blog, Relish Austin! Or, rather, my fridge was. If I would have known that people other than students in my philosophy class were reading the blog, I would have put up classier pictures of my fridge and probably invested in some expensive cheese and organic eggs. Alas.

I’ll be back within the next couple days with both a restaurant review and a recipe!

About Natalie (The First Kitchen)

I like to eat lots of plants, bake cookies, and explore Austin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to another reason why you should always keep your fridge cleaner than mine

  1. Hey, Natalie! It’s so hard to actually get a fridge in its natural state. So many of the fridges I get are perfectly clean and glossy that they just aren’t indicative of the “real fridge.” Thanks so much for letting me share it with Relish Austin readers, and I hope the semester is off to a great start! Can’t wait to read more of your cooking adventures…

Leave a Reply

