scenes from this weekend

On Friday, I went with my family to Houston to visit my sister for her birthday.

I spent the weekend eating these…

(source)

and snuggling with her…

which was utterly and completely worth the 7-hour round-trip drive, suffering allergic reactions from various animals, and being urinated on by an infant. Happy birthday, Jessica!

About Natalie (The First Kitchen)

I like to eat lots of plants, bake cookies, and explore Austin.
This entry was posted in cookies, my life, scenes from the weekend and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to scenes from this weekend

  1. Gah she is sooo cute!! what a lovely weekend :)

Leave a Reply

